Celebrating AAJA18

Congrats to outgoing Asian American Journalists Association president Yvonne Leow and incoming president Michelle Ye Hee Lee!!

GREAT representation of the Disney ABC Television Group at the Asian American Journalists Association National Conference in Houston.

ESPN #HowardChen and #KTRK #MiyaShay emceed the event’s awards dinner where former ABC News cameraman Yasutsune “Tony” Hirashiki received the Lifetime Achievement award and KGO San Francisco ABC 7 Senior Producer Randall Yip was honored with the Leadership In #Diversity award!!

Happy to have been present at #AAJA18


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s